Lindenberg Technics AG

The Swiss manufacturer of hydraulic presses and special machines

Lindenberg Technics AG is the successor company of Lindenberg Maschinenbau, the successful company managed since 1960 by the owners. The successor company was founded in 2008, then under the name SOMAZ AG (Zimmermann Special Machine Building). Initially, Lindenberg Maschinenbau was involved predominantly in machine manufacturing. With the passage of time, it specialised in the area of hydraulic presses and special machine building/prototype creation. The strong points were and continue to be the development and implementation of customer-specific hydraulic presses and machine building solutions.

We develop and produce with established engineering knowledge, comprehensive know-how and noticeable passion for individual wishes, without compromising on quality. We have a simple credo since 1960:

We do not want to be counted among the biggest, instead we want to be the best!

Customised presses for individual wishes

Special hydraulic presses since 1960

Our great passion is to manufacture hydraulic presses with a pressing power of up to 1,000 tons, which are tailor-made to the wishes and requirements of our customers. In this connection, we love to cooperate from the very beginning, we put ourselves in your situation, analyse your tasks and work out the optimum, individual, custom-made solution.Nevertheless, despite our 55-year experience and our extensive know-how, challenges come up frequently which we never faced before – we look forward to such challenges in particular.

Even standardised presses can be customer-specific for us

Short delivery times for your personal hydraulic press

Needless to mention, the customers of our standardised hydraulic presses also profit from our experience and our unique know-how in manufacturing          special presses. Those who decide to purchase a standard press of the LINDENBERG brand get a lot more than just a standard solution. Instead:

We guarantee you – absolutely in the sense of an investment protection – the optimum solution even for standard presses.



Genuine Swissness

Swiss quality products and services

Our products are manufactured at our own factory in Altendorf SZ. individual components are manufactured in our long-term partner companies in the region.  We procure hydraulic and electronics components from reputed manufacturers, but also as per customer specifications. 2010, we attained the Swiss label Zertifikat.

Odoo text and image block

Learn more about the innovative press manufacturer from Switzerland

Please get in touch with us. We would be glad to work out your customized machine concept and create the corresponding quotation irrespective of whether it is a standardised workshop press, a customer-specific hydraulic press or a special machine. Leverage our sound engineering knowledge.

contact us

Die Lindenberg Technics AG

Le fabricant suisse de presses hydrauliques et de machines spéciales

Lindenberg Technics AG est l’entreprise qui a succédé depuis 1960 à Lindenberg Maschinenbau, l’entreprise prospère gérée par les propriétaires. L’entreprise qui a succédé a été fondée en 2008, à l’époque encore avec pour raison sociale SOMAZ AG (Construction de machines spéciales Zimmermann). Lindenberg Maschinenbau travaillait au début dans la construction de machines. Avec le temps s’est développée une spécialisation dans le domaine des presses hydrauliques et de la construction des machines spéciales et des prototypes. Les points forts se situaient et se situent essentiellement dans le développement et la réalisation de presses et de solutions dans la construction de machines sur-mesure.

Nous développons et produisons en fonction des souhaits personnels, sans compromis sur la qualité avec un savoir solide en génie mécanique, un large savoir-faire et une passion perceptible. Depuis 1960, notre crédo est simple:

Nous ne voulons pas faire partie des plus grands, mais des meilleurs!

Presses personnalisées pour des besoins personnels

Presses spéciales hydrauliques depuis 1960

Notre grande passion s’applique à la fabrication de presses hydrauliques avec une puissance de compression allant jusqu’à 1 000 tonnes, qui sont exactement adaptées aux souhaits et aux besoins de nos clients. Pour ce faire, nous préférons réfléchir avec vous dès le début, nous nous mettons à votre place, nous analysons vos missions et élaborons pour cela la solution optimale, individuelle, sur-mesure. Malgré nos 55 années d’expérience et notre large savoir-faire, il y a toujours des défis qui ne nous ont encore jamais été soumis - nous nous en réjouissons tout particulièrement.

Chez nous aussi, les presses standardisées peuvent être spécifiques au client

Des délais de livraison courts pour votre presse hydraulique personnelle

Les clients de nos presses hydrauliques standardisées bénéficient bien-sûr aussi de notre expérience et notre savoir-faire unique dans la fabrication de  presses spéciales. Celui qui choisit une presse standard de la marque Lindenberg, reçoit tout sauf une solution standard. Au contraire:

Nous vous garantissons – dans l’intérêt de la protection de l’investissement – également pour les presses standard la solution optimale.



Véritable « suissitude »

Produits et prestations de service suisses de qualité

Nos produits sont fabriqués dans notre propre exploitation à Altendorf SZ , les composants individuels sont usinés dans des exploitations de la région qui sont nos partenaires depuis de nombreuses années.  Nous nous approvisionnons en composants hydrauliques et électroniques auprès de fabricants de renom, également en fonction des prescriptions des clients. En 2010, nous avons obtenu le certifckat.

Odoo text and image block

Découvrez-en davantage sur les fabricants de presses innovants en Suisse

Prenez contact avec nous. Nous élaborons volontiers pour vous votre concept personnel de machine et vous établissons l'offre correspondante, peu importe qu'il s'agisse d’une presse d’atelier standardisée, d’une presse hydraulique sur-mesure ou d'une autre machine spéciale. Bénéficiez de notre savoir solide en génie mécanique.

contactez-nous