Other services

Our services can be adapted to your requirements too

Lindenberg presses and Lindenberg special machines are used in numerous sectors and countries. We want to share this widely supported and sector-independent experience with you through our comprehensive services. 

We guarantee you a reliable and time-saving as well as cost-optimized processing, starting from the query through the development right up to commissioning and beyond. 

Instruction and training

For optimum productivity and maximum safety of your employees, we offer customized training courses on our machines at your factory or on the premises of Lindenberg Technics AG in Altendorf.

Transport of the machine

We can organise and execute transportation to your factory. You can thus profit from our long-standing experience in transporting hydraulic presses and special machines. 

Commissioning

If you wish, our assembly staff will be present on site in order to commission the system properly. Our hydraulic presses are user-friendly and have a simple structure so that they can be commissioned in no time.
Even our customer-specific special machines can be installed on site by our technicians, so that you may concentrate on your core business activities while we set up the operation-ready machine in your factory.

Maintenance / service

With our customized maintenance contract you have your time need and cost needs firmly in control. We are always there for our customers even for individual repairsmachine servicing or spare part deliveries of our products.

Revision / retrofit

We can conduct a safety check (Accident Prevention Check) on your hydraulic press to satisfy your requirements, fulfil the legal safety requirements (among other things SUVA, Accident Prevention Rules UVV) and if necessary, satisfy them through press modernisation. We can also comply with the guidelines of contact-less safety devices (BWS) as well as in-house innovation wishes through a revision. We perform modernisation and general overhauling activities for other manufacturers too. 

Press leasing (renting out and leasing)

You need a press for a limited period? Then jot down the required pressing power, the model of the press (single stand, column, H form), the required stroke as well as the installation height and dimensions of the worktable, and contact us. We would be glad to advice you.

Second-hand machines (purchase / sale)

You want to sell your used Lindenberg press? We offer you many options and advantages. 

Customer service and spare parts

Please use our service form for spare parts, repairs, modernisation, retrofitting and alteration of old machines. This will ensure optimum processing of your request.​

service form

Autres prestations de service​

Nos autres prestations de service peuvent également être adaptées à vos besoins

Les presses et machines spéciales Lindenberg sont utilisées dans de nombreux secteurs et pays.  Avec nos prestations complètes de service, nous souhaitons volontiers vous faire partager notre large expérience dans tous les secteurs. 

Nous vous garantissons un traitement fiable qui vous fait gagner du temps et optimise vos coûts, depuis la demande en passant par le développement jusqu'à la mise en service et au-delà. 

Formation et Instruction

Nous vous proposons des formations personnelles pour l'utilisation de nos machines afin d’optimiser la productivité et accroitre la sécurité de vos collaborateurs, soit sur site chez vous ou chez Lindenberg Technics AG à Altendorf.

Transport de la machine

Nous pouvons organiser et effectuer pour vous le transport jusqu'à votre usine. Vous pouvez ainsi bénéficier de notre longue expérience dans la gestion du transport de presses hydrauliques et de machines spéciales. 

Mise en service

Sur demande, nos monteurs seront sur place pour mettre en service l'installation dans les règles de l’art. Nos presses hydrauliques sont conviviales pour les clients et construites simplement, de sorte que la mise en service se fait en peu de temps.
Pour les machines spéciales personnalisées, la mise en service peut être aussi effectuée par notre personnel afin que vous puissiez vous concentrer sur VOTRE cœur de métier, tandis que nous installons une machine prête à l’emploi dans votre usine.

Maintenance / Service

Grâce à notre contract de maintenance personnalisé, vous maitrisez votre besoin en temps et en coût. Également pour les réparationsmaintenances de la machine ou les livraisons de pièces de rechange de nos produits, nous sommes toujours là pour nos clients.

Révision / Réaménagement / Aménagement

Grâce à un contrôle de sécurité (contrôle pour la prévention des accidents) de vos presses hydrauliques, vos exigences et les exigences légales sur la sécurité (par ex. CNAS, dispositions sur la prévention des accidents UVV), peuvent être vérifiées et le cas échéant, satisfaites, grâce à nous, à l’aide d’une modernisation des presses . Nous pouvons également satisfaire aux directives sur les dispositifs de protection électro sensibles (BWS) et aux désirs de renouvellement en interne en effectuant une réevision . Nous proposons également des modernisations et des révisions générales pour les marques étrangères. 

Location de presses (location et leasing)

Vous avez besoin pour une durée limitée d’une presse ? Notez alors le type de presse souhaitée, le type de construction de la presse (col de cygne, colonnes, forme en H), la course nécessaire ainsi que la hauteur de montage et la dimension de la table et prenez ensuite contact avec nous. Nous vous conseillerons avec plaisir.

Machines d'occasion (Achat / Vente)

Vous voulez vendre votre presse d'occasion Lindenberg ? Nous vous proposons ici de nombreuses possibilités et de nombreux avantages. 

Service client et pièces de rechange

Pour les pièces de rechange, les modernisations / le réaménagement ou les aménagements d'anciennes machines, vous pouvez utiliser notre formulaire de service, pour un traitement optimal de votre demande.

formulaire de service