hydraulic presses & special machines

Your specialist for hydraulic presses and special machines

Swiss quality since1960

Odoo - Sample 1 for three columns

Hydraulic presses

Our presses are manufactured in different models so that the individual requirements of our customers may be satisfied optimally.

Our machines offer optimum compactness, access, easy maintenance and operation.

Odoo - Sample 1 for three columns

Special machines

Thanks to our widely supported engineering know-how, we develop systems and Special machines of all types and designs. We create a concept for you and produce your specific special machine (press, conveyor system, handling system, packaging machine) in Altendorf.

As our special machines are frequently used as integral parts of a production line, we would also be glad to accept upon request, the concept and production of the delivery, extraction and further processing of individual production goods.

Odoo - Sample 1 for three columns

Service / maintenance

With more than 55 years of experience in service and maintenance of special machines, we guarantee the best possible management of your system with  our services   and customer focus.

To satisfy your individual wishes, the modular structure of the maintenance contract-system of Lindenberg Technics can be combined accurately for your requirements. This increases the shelf-life, productivity as well as user-friendliness of the system, and all this under strict cost control.

Odoo - Sample 1 for three columns

Retrofit / modernisation

Thanks to our long-standing experience in the areas of alteration and modernisation / retrofit of hydrauic presses, we offer our services also for individually adapted machines and hydraulic presses manufactured by other companies.  

Your requirements and the safety requirements of the legal system can be verified by performing a safety check on your hydraulic press, and if necessary, subjected to modernisation.  

Are you looking for YOUR specific hydraulic press or machine?

Convince yourself about our unique product versatility in hydraulic presses and special machines. We would be glad to make a quotation which corresponds to your concept and develop your customer-specific plant.

Standard presses Special machines

presses hydrauliques & machines spéciales

Votre spécialiste e interlocuteur pour presses hydrauliques et machines spéciales

Qualité suisse depuis 1960

Odoo - Sample 1 for three columns

presses hydrauliques

Nos presses sont produites dans des styles de construction différents, pour répondre de façon optimale aux besoins spécifiques de nos clients.

Nous vous offrons, avec nos machines, une ergonomie de travail, une accessibilité, une facilité de maintenance et une possibilité de contrôle optimales. ​

Odoo - Sample 1 for three columns

machines spéciales

Grâce à notre important savoir en génie mécanique, nous développons des installations et des machines spéciales de tout type et de toute configuration. Nous créons pour vous un concept et produisons votre machine spéciale personnalisée (presse, technique de convoyage, système de manipulation, machine d’emballage) à Altendorf.

Dans la mesure où nos machines spéciales sont souvent intégrées comme composant d’une ligne de production, nous assumons également volontiers le concept et la fabrication de l’alimentation, l’enlèvement et le traitement ultérieur de chaque élément de production, si vous le souhaitez.

Odoo - Sample 1 for three columns

service / maintenance

Grâce à notre expérience de plus de 55 ans dans le service et dans l’entretien des presses et des machines spéciales, nous vous garantissons, avec nos  prestations de service   le meilleur suivi possible de votre installation.

Pour répondre à vos désirs personnels, le système du contrat de maintenancede Lindenberg Technics, conçu de façon modulaire, est exactement adaptable à vos besoins. Vous augmentez ainsi la durée de vie, la productivité et la facilité d'utilisation de l’installation et cela en maîtrisant complètement les coûts.

Odoo - Sample 1 for three columns

modernisation

Grâce à notre expérience de plusieurs années dans les secteurs de l’ aménagement et de la modernisation / réaménagement de presses hydrauliques, nous vous proposons également nos prestations de service pour des machines sur-mesure et des presses hydrauliques d’autres marques.  

Crâce à un examen de sécurité de vos presses hydrauliques, vos exigences et les exigences du législateur sur la sécurité peuvent être vérifiées et le cas échéant, satisfaites par une modernisation des presses.  

Recherchez-vous VOTRE presse hydraulique ou machine personnalisée?

Constatez par vous-même la variété unique de nos presses hydrauliques et machines spéciales. Nous vous établissons volontiers une offre qui corresponde à votre concept et développons votre installation personnalisée.

presses standard machines spéciales